The direct line

Our experts for all ingredients

All employees at Uelzena Ingredients are committed to delivering the highest quality and the best solutions for our customers. If you would like to benefit from all of this, please use the direct line to communicate with us.

Bernd Gewecke

Managing Director Sales Dairy Products, Ingredients and Contract Manufacturing

Phone +49 581 806-5960
bernd.gewecke@uelzena.de

Hendrik Schulze

Key Account Manager Dairy Products and Ingredients

Phone +49 581 806-5769
hendrik.schulze@uelzena.de

Simone Oeder

Head of Sales Contract Drying

Phone +49 581 806-5870
simone.oeder@uelzena.de

Inga Reggentin

Team Leader Product Development Ingredients

Phone +49 581 806-7179
inga.reggentin@uelzena.de

Christine Schill

Product Development Contract Drying

Phone +49 581 806-7185
christine.schill@uelzena.de
Johannes Rother

Managing Director Sales WS Warmsener Spezialitäten GmbH

Phone +49 5767 9603-49
milkingredients@warmsener.com

Inga Gerstenberg

Key Account Manager Dairy Products and Ingredients

Phone +49 581 806-5972
inga.gerstenberg@uelzena.de

Anja Brand

Brand Manager Uelzena Ingredients

Phone +49 581 806-6162
anja.brand@uelzena.de

Markus Eisele

Product Development Contract Drying

Phone +49 581 806-7166
markus.eisele@uelzena.de

Martin Dormeyer

Product Development Milk Fat / Milk Powder

Phone +49 581 806-7168
martin.dormeyer@uelzena.de