The direct line

Our experts for all ingredients

All employees at Uelzena Ingredients are committed to delivering the highest quality and the best solutions for our customers. If you would like to benefit from all of this, please use the direct line to communicate with us.


Bernd Gewecke

Sales Manager Milk Powder and Contract Manufacturing

Phone +49 581 806-5960
bernd.gewecke@uelzena.de

Johannes Rother

Sales Manager Milk Fat Products

Phone +49 5767 9603-49
johannes.rother@warmsener.com

Anja Brand

Product Manager Uelzena Ingredients

Phone +49 581 806-6162
anja.brand@uelzena.de

Martin Dormeyer

Product Development Milk Fat / Milk Powder

Phone +49 581 806-7168
martin.dormeyer@uelzena.de

Peter H. Langner

Sales Manager Milk Fats

Phone +49 581 806-5760
peter.langner@uelzena.de

Simone Oeder

Sales Manager Contract Drying

Phone +49 581 806-5870
simone.oeder@uelzena.de

Markus Eisele

Product Development Contract Drying

Phone +49 581 806-7166
markus.eisele@uelzena.de